Fairfield County Tennis League
Contacts
Div III W and DIv II (50) Secretary, President, Scheduling:Keith Rudolph
Email:krudolph@optonline.net
Phone:203.767.7936
 
Div I Secretary, Board Member:Shelly Frank
Email: chchis@aol.com
Phone:(203) 334-0653
 
Deiv II East Secretary:Joe Sproviero
Email: jspro@optonline.net
Phone:203-261-1931
 
Div II West Secretary:Tony Polak
Email:tpolak@aegiscap.com
Phone:(203) 531-6460
 
Div III Central Secretary:Vince Pisano
Email:vincesteele@yahoo.com
Phone: 203-209-1240
 
Div III East Secretary:Nick Caruso
Email:ncaruso46@yahoo.com
Phone:(203) 254-7711
 
Div III West Secretary:Keith Rudolph
Email:krudolph@optonline.net
Phone:203-767-7936
 
Div IV East Secretary, Vice President:Eric Twerdahl
Email:eric@twerdahl.com
Phone:203-966-4973
 
Div IV West Secretary:Jim Barone
Email:enorabj44@yahoo.com
Phone:203-559-7007
 
Div I 50+ Secretary:Roy Anderson
Email:royandersonsr@yahoo.com
Phone:203-831-0748
 
Div II 50+ Secretary:Keith Rudolph
Email:krudolph@optonline.net
Phone:203-767-7936
 
Div III East 50+ Secretary:Steven Weiner
Email:slee191@aol.com
Phone:(203)371-8191
 
Div III West 50+ Secretary:Richard Mattice
Email:rpmattice@hotmail.com
Phone:203-322-8166
 
Div 60+ Secretary:Arty Gladstone
Email:arty@stonehollow.com
Phone:954-270-0729
 
Treasurer:Brian Skinner
Email:brians@whparr.com
 
Board Member:Jim Parsons
Email:jparsons@rfeip.com
 
 
Online Scoring & League Management System
© 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
> Contact Us
> About Us
> Privacy
> Terms & Conditions
Also check out our other platforms